Greg Casto Ministries
423-284-7454
HomeAbout UsItineraryProductsOther LinksContact Us

Hello!  Welcome to Greg Casto Ministries' website!  We are so glad you have found us, and we hope that you find our site to be helpful and informative.  Our goal is to always be a blessing to those we come in contact with even if it's through the web.
May God bless you richly, and fill your life with joy!
    Proclaiming Biblical Truth With Pentecostal Power
Welcome
Upcoming Events
 Highlights
Revival at 
Rainsville Community Church
with Pastor Cates & Beverly Noles
190 Mountain View Drive
Rainsville, AL  35986
256.638.5405
April 13 ~ 11 AM CST/ 12 PM EST
&
5:30 PM CST/ 6:30 PM EST
April 14 - 16 ~ 6:30 PM CST/ 7:30 PM EST nightly

The Royal Priesthood Quartet's
Debut Concert
&
Guest Speaker Dr. Greg Casto
at
Joyful Sound Church of God
3912 4th Avenue
Chattanooga, TN  37407
423.503.3428
April 27 ~ 6 PM

Revival at
New Life Church of God
317 Aquone Road
Andrews, NC  28901
828.342.1485
May 2 & 3 ~ 7 PM nightly
May 4 ~ 11 AM
Monday Night 7:30pm
LIVE Web Cast
News
" God do it again, greater 
than the day of Pentecost, 
Let there be one more 
outpouring like never before. 
A call for the unbeliever 
to believe through signs,
wonders, and miracles. "

Sign Our Guest Book 
Sign InView Entries